Earthgang - Royalty

Nipsey Hussle - Victory Lap

Domo Genesis - Aren’t U Glad You’re U?

Mick Jenkins - Or More; the Anxious

Entrevista - Chairman Maf

Sonido Asqueroso - Pinto Terror (La Zaga x Nasty Killah)

L'Orange - The Ordinary Man

Ikebe Shakedown – The Way Home

Anti-Lilly & Phoniks - It's Nice Outside

Hex One - Words Worth a Thousand Pictures

Earthgang – Robots

Kamasi Washington - Harmony of Difference

Open Mike Eagle - Brick Body Kids Still Daydream